beautiful254.gif

Things I’m passionate about:

my nephews and neice

clothes

skincare

blogging

learning…anything (just reading up on different things and gathering general info…)

accessories…Ill buy everything

music..i luv my ipod

repect 4 women…we deserve 2 be respected in each and every way

my face (does dis sound 2 superficial)

Things I’d like to do before I die:

give back to my parents

get married & have kids

traveling the world with a friend

make someone smile

live it up!!!

Things I say often:

Are u 4 real?

Really??

hey babe…

stop playin

Thats nasty

Books I’ve recently read:

Streetcar named desire

Farenheit 451

Autobiography of Malcolm X

Seventeen magazinesss (does it count??)

Songs I could listen to over and over:

Pehli Nazar , Atif Aslam

Assi ishq da dard, richa sharma

Maa, shanker mahdevan

pardesi…raja hindustani

pehli pehli baar, sonu nigam

What I’m listening to right now:

Jannat song…lambi judaii..richa sharma

P. Diddy Ft faith evans..ill be missing u

move ur body..johnny ghadar

mariah carey, my all

Traits I’m attracted to in my best friends:

loyalty

honesty

kindness

love

passion

make me laugh plzzzzz

sweet

caring

REAL…..

